McKINNEY NORTH BULLDOGS
Day Date Opponent Time
Fri. Aug. 28 Carrollton Newman Smith 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 4 at Little Elm 7 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 11 Richardson Pearce 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 18 Bye week (no game scheduled)
Fri. Sept. 25 at Wylie East 7:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 1 Prosper 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 9 at Lovejoy 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 16 McKinney 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 23 at Denison 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 30 Sherman 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 6 at Wylie 7:30 p.m.