McKINNEY LIONS
Day Date Opponent Time
Fri. Aug. 28 at Richardson Pearce 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 4 Frisco Liberty 7 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 11 at Carrollton Newman Smith 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 18 Bye week (no game scheduled)
Fri. Sept. 25 Wylie 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2 at Denison 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 9 Sherman 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 16 at McKinney North 7:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 22 Wylie East 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 30 at Prosper 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 6 Lovejoy 7:30 p.m.