• This event has passed.

Thu, March 10

|12:30pm - 1:30pm FREE
Event Categories:
, ,
Organizer:
Brain Balance of Allen
Event Website

Location

Brain Balance of Allen - Webinar
816 W. McDermott Dr., Ste. 336
Allen, TX 75013
Directions

Description

Thursday, March 10th, at 1:30 PM EST, 12:30 PM CST, 10:30 AM PST.

Parents of children and young adults struggling with ADHD symptoms know that hyperactivity, impulsivity, and inattention are the hallmark challenges that their children face. What you want to know is WHY.

In this free webinar, we will discuss the root cause of ADHD symptoms like inattention and impulsivity and how to address this cause, rather than coping with the symptoms.

You will learn the importance of brain connectivity, how Brain Balance can help address the underlying cause, and what you can do at home to help conquer ADHD symptoms.
All registrants will receive a free resource guide!

About our webinar presenter: Amanda Gunter, M.Ed.
Amanda’s work and passion are to help children reach their full potential! She has over 20 years of experience, beginning as a classroom teacher working with children with autism. After witnessing the results of the Brain Balance program from one of her students, she ended her teaching career to join the Brain Balance team in 2007.

What excites Amanda the most, is that we can improve the function of the brain through multi-sensory stimulation and environmental changes. Amanda loves educating parents and professionals on how to create the best environment for optimal brain health.

Other

Location Name
Brain Balance of Allen - Webinar
Address
816 W. McDermott Dr., Ste. 336
City
Allen
State
TX
Zip Code
75013