• This event has passed.

Thu, November 18

|12:30pm - 1:30pm FREE
Event Categories:
, ,
Organizer:
Brain Balance of Allen
Event Website

Location

Brain Balance of Allen - Webinar
816 W. McDermott Dr., Ste. 336
Allen, TX 75013
Directions

Description

Live Webinar: Late, Lost, and Not Prepared - Is it Laziness or Executive Function Issues?

Thursday, November 18th, at 1:30 PM EST, 12:30 PM CST, 10:30 AM PST

In this 45 minute presentation you'll learn how Executive Function struggles can affect students every day. Does this sound familiar?

Struggles to start or finish tasks (homework, cleaning their room, getting ready for bed)
Needs constant reminders for things they should remember
Seems to be "lost in space"
Repeats past mistakes even when they know better
Easily distracted
Forgetful & unorganized

Other

Location Name
Brain Balance of Allen - Webinar
Address
816 W. McDermott Dr., Ste. 336
City
Allen
State
TX
Zip Code
75013