Vote at any Collin County location for City Council representatives

Early voting begins May 30 for the run-off election to determine the District 1, District 3 and At Large City Council representatives. McKinney voters will elect either Dusttin Pearson or La’Shadion Anthony Shemwell to the District 1 seat, Scott Elliott or Margaret Harsch to the District 3 seat and either Charlie Philips or Derek V. Baker to the City Council At Large seat during early voting from Tuesday, May 30 through Tuesday, June 6. Election Day is Saturday, June 10.

The District 1 and 3 representatives will be chosen by the voters in the respective district. All McKinney voters can vote for the representative for the At Large position.

For voting information, polling locations and hours, and City Council districts, visit